Stadtsportverband Werdohl
Stadtsportverband Werdohl

1. Vorsitzender

Richard Müller Schlotmann

Kontakt: r.mueller-schlotmann@stadtsportverband-werdohl.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

Jens Vielhaber

Kontakt: j.vielhaber@stadtsportverband-werdohl.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Stefan Keggenhoff

Kontakt: s.keggenhoff@stadtsportverband-werdohl.de

 

Kassenwart

Uwe Krähahn

Kontakt: u.kraehahn@stadtsportverband-werdohl.de

 

Sportwart

Dirk Hartig

Kontakt: d.hartig@stadtsportverband-werdohl.de

 

Jugendwart

Klaus Schichtel

Kontakt: k.schichtel@stadtsportverband-werdohl.de

 

Frauenwartin

Susanne Guder

Kontakt: s.guder@stadtsportverband-werdohl.de

 

1. Beisitzer

Alexander Griessl

 

2. Beisitzer

Peter Guder

 

3. Beisitzer

Wilfried Arlt

 

4. Beisitzer

Thomas Lammers

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Stadtsportverband